Reviews

Bruce
9/7/2020
I was happy to try this restaurant and even happier to experience how good their food was. Ordered the dinner for two which came with two entrées +rice +springrolls+wonton soup. Could of fed 3-4 people. Price was good and delivery was fast. I would recommend this tasty take out to anyone. Thanks for the goodness
Geraldine
9/4/2020
A little on the pricy side but we loved every bite!! And our order arrived in well under an hour.
Kris
8/9/2020
Ginger beef was soft but tender instead of crispy, but overall the meal was delicious.
Josephine
4/24/2020
This is the best Chinese food in town. You won’t be disappointed!
Eric
11/29/2019
Amazingly fresh and tasty
Kasia
11/16/2019
I am never disappointed with takeout from here
Danielle
8/12/2019
The ginger beef is the best I've ever had!
Danny
8/5/2019
Was excellent
Donna
4/13/2019
Seafood ChowMein was disappointing the 4 shrimp, 6 Calimmari 2 inch pieces and 6 thumbtack sized scallops (?) over 2 cups of noodles for $17 was bland
Sarah
3/19/2019
Excellent food, friendly people!
Dave
2/12/2019
Good meal. Ready right on time.
Melissa
1/24/2019
Quick delivery and excellent food!
Lee
1/2/2019
food was very fresh, tasty and arrived quickly; the lemon chicken was fabulous. Only complaint that there wasn't much variety of seafood in the seafood chowmein, was just shrimp chowmein with some tiny bay scallops. A bit pricey compared with comparable chinese food restaurants in Edmonton downtown
Debbie
1/2/2019
We always enjoy food from Blue Orchid! Service is fast and friendly and the food is always delicious!
jesse
12/30/2018
Always the best food!
Greg
12/16/2018
Amazing food!!
Ariel
11/24/2018
Good food, good price. Friendly staff. I lovdd that they add wontons soup, fried rice, and spring rolls to combos. Exactly what I wanted! Also, there is SO MUCH food. I'm going to have leftovers for days!
Mona
11/2/2018
Wrong soda delivered but food was good
Eric
9/30/2018
Very good fresh food and fast delivery
Karen
8/29/2018
Good food
Terry
8/27/2018
Ordered the dinner for four and two extra dishes as well as an extra order of spring rolls and white rice, and there was more than enough food for four hungry adults and a toddler! First time ordering from Blue Orchid, but definitely not the last! Food was delicious, fresh and delivery was very fast! Definitely did not expect take out Chinese food to be so good!
Clarissa
7/27/2018
Very nice driver and food was delicious! Best Chinese food on jasper.
Amanda
7/19/2018
This is our favourite place. Even thirty minutes to close,the food was super fresh and delicious.
Amy
7/2/2018
Great food and very friendly delivery guy!
Eric
6/17/2018
Food was fresh, service was very professional. In my opinion, the best Chinese food restaurant by far.
Jeanne
5/27/2018
the food was very good. Raymond the delivery driver was awesome. Food came within about 1/2 hour after ordering
Payton
5/22/2018
huge portion for what you pay! & always beyond delicious! Definitely authentic!
Larenda
5/19/2018
Excellent food. It is hard to find a restaurant with good Chinese food and we have become regulars. We especially like our delivery person who is always prompt and friendly. The food is packed well and it is hot when it arrives. We also left a Google review as well.
Chyna
5/14/2018
Food was delicious. Came super quick. Delivery guy was awesome and on the ball. Can wait to order from here again
Debbie
4/9/2018
Our new favorite Chinese food restaurant. Food is fresh, not greasy and very tasty.
Kevin
2/24/2018
The delivery estimate was about right and the portion size of the food was pretty large too! The food from the all day menu is western Chinese food, didn't try the authentic Chinese food, but the food was good!
Greg
2/22/2018
Another great meal from Blue Orchid!
Gary
1/29/2018
I think we found our new favorite Chinese food restaurant
Craig
1/23/2018
Oh my goodness everything was excellent.
Lori
1/5/2018
The food was ok, but I won’t order again as I don’t need to spend $50 for 1. You have to order over $35 for delivery AND pay $5 delivery charge, made it hard to give the nice delivery man a good tip.
Curtis
1/3/2018
Really good food, first time I ordered from there, and wow, you get a lot of food. I will be back ;-)
Lisa
12/8/2017
The food was excellent. Delivery was on time and by and a very nice driver. This is the first time I ordered from Blue Orchid and I will definitely order from them again!
Geraldine
12/4/2017
Fast delivery, very friendly driver, huge portions - great value, food was great!
Live From The
11/18/2017
Excellent! 5 stars
Luisa
11/18/2017
Great restaurant and an amazing deal! Would recommend to anyone :D
Tim
11/13/2017
Very good food and large portions, not super pricey either
Derek
11/13/2017
Food was excellent. Thank you! Crazy amount of food.
Ed
11/6/2017
Excellent as always and delivered at requested time.
Dolan
10/27/2017
Consistently delicious!
Edwina
10/7/2017
Overall really good, However I wish there were4 spring rolls with the dinner for 2 not just 2
David
9/15/2017
A wonderful experienceas always.
wes
9/15/2017
old school perfect!@!!!! the lings and other blues are going to feel the change back to what Chinese food was,,,,and now returns
andrew
9/2/2017
I know where Il be ordering from now on
Any questions please call us.